Contact

If you are having a medical emergency, please call 9-1-1

WVA Building
20 William Street
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone: (860) 688-8244
Fax: (860) 688-8891

Mailing Address
Windsor Volunteer Ambulance, Inc.
PO Box 508
Windsor, CT 06095

Contact Us
Phone: 860-688-8244
E-mail: operations@windsorctems.com

Chairman of the Board (CEO) / President
Terrence Greaves
E-mail: Terrence.Greaves@windsorctems.com
Phone: (860) 688-8244 ext. 111

Chief of Service
Daniel Moylan
E-mail: Daniel.Moylan@windsorctems.com
Phone: (860) 688-8244 ext. 103

Captain of Operations
Sarah Dowd
E-mail: Sarah.Dowd@windsorctems.com
Phone: (860) 688-8244 ext. 101

Lieutenant of Operations
Shannon Whalen
E-mail: Shannon.Whalen@windsorctems.com
Phone: (860) 688-8244 ext. 105

Training Inquiries
E-mail: Training@windsorctems.com
Phone: (860) 688-8244 ext. 3

Patient Account Inquiries / Billing Company
Phone: 860-638-1800

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.